Vocal Recording

Resting Place

Resting Place is a vocal recording produced and performed by Mark Cabaniss, with orchestrations by John DeVries. Featuring the sacred music and arrangements of Mark Hayes, Buryl Red, Ken Medema, John Purifoy, Tina English, and more, the selections range from original compositions and spirituals to hymns.

Resting Place includes the following tracks:

  1. Resting Place (arr. DeVries)
  2. My Savior Leads (Crosby/Cabaniss)
  3. And This is Love (Medema)
  4. Resting Place (Interlude I) (arr. DeVries)
  5. Marchin’ On Up (arr. Hayes)
  6. Seek and You Will Find (English)
  7. Resting Place (Interlude II) (arr. DeVries)
  8. Softly and Tenderly (Brown)
  9. Untitled Hymn (Rice)
  10. Resting Place (Interlude III) (arr. DeVries)
  11. There is a Balm in Gilead (arr. Hayes)
  12. You Raise Me Up (Lovland/Graham)

Available digitally on iTunes, Apple Music and Spotify

Click here to purchase a physical CD copy of Resting Place

Book Mark to sing for your organization.